Heeft u hulp nodig ? Bekijk onze FAQ pagina.

Peer Gynt Suite Nr. 1 op. 46

Edvard Grieg.

Meer details


Zet op verlanglijst

Producten uit dezelfde categorie:

Ever since the first performance of the Peer Gynt Suite No.1 in 1876, this work has remained one of the most often performed compositions in the romantic repertoire. It was only a matter of time before other ensembles adapted the work and the present arrangement for woodwind quintet of the four-movement suite does justice to the sound world of Grieg, exploring the subtle nuances of these five very individual instruments. Included are naturally “Morning”, “ Aase’s Death”, “ Anitra’s Dance” and the jewel of the suite “In the Hall of the Mountain King”. The edition also includes a reference score to ease rehearsal of the work.

- Valuable addition to the woodwind quintet literature
- Reference score

“A wonderful and entertaining arrangement that I can highly recommend”
(The Horn Player, December 2007)

“This is good, thoughtful arranging and maintains the high standard of wind quintet arrangements released by Bärenreiter .“
(musicteacher November 2007)

  • Bezetting: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet (in A), Horn (in e) Horn (in f) Bassoon
  • Catalogus: BA 8603
  • Componist: Edvard Grieg
  • Formaat: 15/7/7/7/4/4/6 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
  • Release datum: 13-06-2006
  • Uitgave: Partituur en losse partijen

Nog geen recensies

Alleen geregistreerde gebruikers kunnen nieuw commentaar plaatsen.