Heeft u hulp nodig ? Bekijk onze FAQ pagina.

Ma Mère l'Oye / Mother Goose Suite

Maurice Ravel.

Meer details

Producten uit dezelfde categorie:

Ravel’s eternally charming Mother Goose Suite was originally composed for piano 4 hands between 1908 and 1910. At a later date it was orchestrated and included additional movements.

Joachim Linckelmann’s arrangement for woodwind quintet evokes Ravel’s sound world realizing it with that special blend of wind instruments. The suite contains: “ Pavane of the Sleeping Beauty”; “Tom Thumb”; “ Laideronnette ”, “empress of the pagodas”; “Conversations of Beauty and the Beast” and lastly “The enchanted Garden”.

This first ever arrangement of Ravel’s masterpiece will quickly find a place in concert halls!

- Reference score and parts
- Diomatic arranging
- First ever arrangement for quintet

  • Bezetting: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet (in B-flat), Horn, Bassoon
  • Catalogus: BA 8605
  • Componist: Maurice Ravel
  • Formaat: 17/10/8/8/7/8 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm
  • Release datum: 05-03-2008
  • Uitgave: Partituur en losse partijen

Nog geen recensies

Alleen geregistreerde gebruikers kunnen nieuw commentaar plaatsen.